Tours

We are currently fully enrolled for the 2019-2020 school year. Applications for admission for the 2020-2021 school year are due February 1, 2020. Prospective students and their parents are invited to visit ALG, play along with the children, meet the teachers, and contact parents of enrolled children.

ALG offers group tours weekly from October through January. Tours begin at 9:30 am and last approximately 45 minutes. Parents are welcome to come alone or with their child. Dates of upcoming tours are listed below and are limited to six families per tour. Click on the date to reserve your spot.

Wednesday October 9

Friday October 18

Friday November 8

Wednesday November 13

Wednesday November 20

Friday December 6

Tuesday January 7

Friday January 10

Wednesday January 22

Friday January 24

Wednesday January 29

Friday January 31